CLEVELAND SQUASH

PSX_20180504_093747.jpg
 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

CLEVELAND CLASSIC PSA TOURNAMENT
JANUARY 31-FEBRUARY 4

13th Annual PSA Women’s $50K Event at Cleveland Racquet Club. 

Screen+Shot+2019-01-19+at+9.41.57+AM.jpg

Cleveland CLEVELAND SKATING CLUB JUNIOR BRONZE
DECEMBER 8-10

US Squash Sanctioned Junior Bronze Tournament at Cleveland Skating Club.

 
Map with Locations 2.jpg
 

2018-19 Calendar of Events


Cleveland Open — Adult 1 Day Squash Tournament (CRC) 
Saturday, December 1


The USC Champions League 

  • Thursday, January 10 (USC YDC) - 1st Round of Matches

  • Thursday, January 17 (CRC & CSC) - 2nd Round of Matches

  • Thursday, January 24 (CRC & CSC) - 3rd Round of Matches

  • Thursday, February 7 (USC YDC) - Playoffs and Final Party


Cleveland Classic PSA Women’s Bronze Tournament (CRC) 
Thursday, January 31-Monday, February 4


Cleveland Midwest Junior Gold (CRC) 
Friday, March 1-Sunday, March 3


Tavern Club Invitational (TC) 
Thursday, April 11-Saturday, April 13